Menu

play.labs-mc.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
Join Our Discord! 0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Fan IMPROVED MCDrugs texture pack.

Hello, i have recently started playing the MCDrugs server, and i enjoyed it. Tho when i heard that there was a texture pack i was interested, but after a week of usage i learned that while this pack has added cool new icons and names, it wasn't really well made estetically! like the crops were just hued to blue and probably taken from a hd resourse pack, also it hasn't been updated to the 1.15 properly!
So as an artist i decided to do a favor to the comunity and worked 2 days to improve the pack and add some extras!

This texture pack is intergrated for 1.15 minecraft and up! If you use it in older versions the fixes down bellow will result in errors! still it's not a fatal mistake

The texture pack REQUIRES optifine due to the custom items in Druglab. Yet again not a fatal mistake if used without it, but will result in No druglab textures!

First of all to explain myself, i did not change the pack's contents, i just added and fixed some "updating' Errors in the meta files.

Ok so the forum wont let me upload pictures cause i'm new,
so heres all the stuff the texture pack has to offer!

• Retextured Weed crop (wheat) with 7 stages
  • Retextured Nether Wart crop (meth) with 3 stages
  • Retextured Potato crop (PCP) with 4 stages
  • Retextured Carrot crop (heroin) with 4 stages
  • Retextured Beetroot crop (opium) with 4 stages
  • Retextured Weed item
  • Retextured Tobaco item
  • Retextured Weed Hybrid item! Difference from normal weed is red tint on leaves.
  • Weed hybrid icon FIXED in druglab. Texture code was poorly updated due to wrong item name. Now it apears in driglab on 1.15 and up.
  • Lether armor is retextured to a police uniform. Works with all colors!
  • Bale of weed texture changed to green!
  • Nether wart block name changed to Block of Meth and texture changed from red to blue.
  • Soulsand name is changed to Meth soil